sales@pfcarsales.co.uk 01283 518 918 Unit 2, Paramount Works, Hawkins Lane, Burton-on-trent, Staffordshire, DE14 1QH

Dealer Reviews

★★★★★ Great buying experience

★★★★★
★★★★★
Great buying experience
Purchase verified
Status: Published
Reviewed 09/08/2019
By Filip S –
Great buying experience, no pressure when looking at the car. I had a couple of small issues with the air con and mud flaps but these were sorted with no hassle along with a full service and MOT before I collected the car. I have had the car for 2 months now with no problems. Great little dealership, would recommend!

★★★★★ Confident purchase.

★★★★★  Purchase verified
Status: Published
Reviewed 21/07/2019
By C C
Pf Cars were great. Good customer service as good condition car. Felt confident in my purchase.

No nonsense sell & great quality car

★★★★★
★★★★★
No nonsense sell & great quality car
Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 20/07/2019
By Belinda B
Very patient & not hassled to buy. Helped get tax & change over log book, demonstration on every gadget on the car, I am delighted with the car, proprietor very knowledgeable & explained everything in layman’s terms for me.

Brought a car and the service was excellent

★★★★★
CN14VVB Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 20/07/2019
By Trudy C
Very nice people excellent service very helpful could not fault them at all they done everything for me all I had to do was drive it away

Good customer service and quality car purchased.

★★★★★
Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 26/06/2019
By Claire T
Really good customer service. Been a while since i have purchased my own car and felt really well informed of my purchase. Car quality good and was well serviced and cleaned ready for my collection. Free 12 months breakdown cover was provided by the dealer. I felt really confident in my purchase and feel that if i have any issues at all then i would be welcomed to return. Would definitely recommend PF Car sales from my experience so far.
You replied on 01/07/2019
Thank you Claire. Glad to here you had a pleasant, hassle free experience in buying your new car. Thank you Lee.

The best in the business.

★★★★★
The best in the business.
Status:
Published

Reviewed 29/05/2019
By Annette H
Just want to say a massive thank you to Lee from PF Cars. Due to my back problems I had to change my mind about the car I was due to purchase & Lee was really understanding & refunded my deposit in full, he’s genuinely decent. I will definitely be checking their site regularly for another car as the cars are in excellent condition & very reasonably priced. I certainly recommend this dealership for honesty & integrity, thank you so much Lee. Definitely a 10 out of 10 from me 😊😊😊

Great service from PF Car Sales

★★★★★
★★★★★
Great service from PF Car Sales
Status:  Published  01/05/2019
By Dawn W
We purchased a car from them recently. Car was well priced, as described and clean and tidy. We were left to look around and they were very respectful and not too pushy. Test drive was relaxed. Sales process good and everything agreed was delivered. Had a slight problem on collection but sleeved were rolled up and sorted immediately. Great service and reassuring with the AA backing. Thank you.

You replied on 02/05/2019
It’s fantastic to read such a great review. Thank you very much for your custom, patients & honesty. Lee.

My buying experience

★★★★★
★★★★★
My buying experience  Purchase verified
Status:
PublishedReviewed 01/05/2019
By D  Z
No hard sale, pleasant experience in buying a car from a car dealer and really happy with my new car 😁

You replied on 02/05/2019
Thank you Dawn, for your kind words. Don’t forget to register your free 12 Month AA Membership !! Enjoy all, Lee.

Highly recommended car sales

By T L
When I got to the business they were incredibly nice and allowed me and my mother to look around the car. Then when it came to sorting out the details for the car it was very simple and they made it easy to understand. I would recommend going to get a car from them again.

Thank you for your kind review and for recommending us to others. Happy motoring. Philip.

Top quality service.

★★★★★
★★★★★
Top quality service
Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 01/03/2019
By T K –
Very good, the salesman was very helpful and friendly

Thank you Terry for your kind words. Happy motoring. Lee

Great service 5/5

★★★★★
★★★★★
Great service!
Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 25/02/2019
By K S
I found the whole experience great! Being a first time buyer was always a little daunting, but the car-dealer who helped me put my mind at rest, everything was explained and clear. Couldn’t of asked for a smoother experience! 5/5 will be coming back in the future.

Thank you. Your kind words mean a lot. We are glad we helped make your first car purchase hassle free & friendly. Thanks Lee

Good service, Quality Cars.

★★★★★
★★★★★
Good Service
Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 22/02/2019
By C S
Friendly people the vehicle that I went to view was advertised with SAT NAV but didn’t have it! They reduced the price of the car to compensate.

Purchased my first car. *****

★★★★★
★★★★★
Purchased my first car
Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 22/02/2019
By D B
Excellent service from start to finish, very helpful and honest opinions in helping me purchase my first car.

Thank you Daniella for your honest kind words. Enjoy your first car…..

Excellent overall experience. 5/5

★★★★★
★★★★★
Excellent overall experience
Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 22/02/2019
By S A –
Excellent, cars presented very well and no sales pressure.

Thank you for your comments Simon. We pride our selves in letting you freely make your decision with out any hassle.

Great car sale lot. 5 STARS

★★★★★
★★★★★
Great car sale lot really helpful
Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 29/12/2018
By Dale S
Very well looked after thanks again broght a fiesta from them well pleased with it

Smooth as Silk. 5 STARS

★★★★★
★★★★★
Smooth as Silk
Purchase verified
Status:
Published

Reviewed 20/12/2018
By James B
Courteous down to earth honest dealer happy to leave you to look with no hard sells. Great experience. Got a very nice car at a very nice price.

Purchase of a second hand car

★★★★★

★★★★★

Purchase of a second hand car                   Purchase verified

Status: Published 

Reviewed 21/12/2018

By Deborah H

Fantastic customer service from all the sales team. Car was ready when promised.

5 Star service = 5 STAR Review.

★★★★★

★★★★★

Good service, friendly team.     Purchase verified

Status: Published 

Reviewed 19/12/2018

By Matthew S

An efficient company, friendly and good quality cars available.

Nice Car, Nice Price.

★★★★★

Smooth as Silk                       Purchase Verified.

Reviewed 20/12/2018

By James B

Courteous down to earth honest dealer happy to leave you to look with no hard sells. Great experience. Got a very nice car at a very nice price.

Top Service. Best for value by a mile.

★★★★★

★★★★★

Great service     Purchase verified

Status: Published 

Reviewed 26/11/2018

By Chloe C

Friendly and helpful! When looking around we got asked if we needed help and we said we were just looking so we got left to it, which I find better as some sales people pester you! When we did want to talk and ask questions the man was very helpful and lovely, He listened to what I said. Great experience and would definitely recommend this car sales place, my new car is amazing!

Worth the travel, worth the wait. Highly Recommended.

★★★★★

★★★★★

Amazing Service        Purchase verified

Status: Published 

Reviewed 13/11/2018

By M H

Love my new car and the whole process was really easy. They were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble.

Recommended for value and service.

★★★★★

★★★★★

Great garage, great service !    Purchase verified

Status: Published 

Reviewed 14/11/2018

By Lisa H

Great experience all round! The salesperson wasn’t ‘pushy’ and explained the features of the car and the extended warranty package very well. I felt comfortable asking any question and came away a happy car owner!

Quality Service, Outstanding value.

★★★★★

Small business is the way forward.    Purchase verified

Status: Published 

Reviewed 31/10/2018

By Paul K

Really helpful over the telephone before making the 80 mile trip. On arrival very pleasant with no pressure. All jobs completed to a good standard before I collected my new car.

Good after sales service

★★★★★

★★★★★
Purchase verified

Status: Published 

Reviewed 14/09/2018

By Paul S

The car I bought is great, for the price. The customer service was good, a problem identified on the car was resolved.

Amazing Service 

★★★★★
★★★★★

Purchase verified

Status: Published 

Reviewed 13/08/2018

By Mhairi

Love my new car.

My experience

★★★★★

★★★★★

Purchase verified

Status: Published 

Reviewed 04/08/2018

By Gareth B

My experience was good. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Excellent Purchase

★★★★★

★★★★★

 verified

                           Reviewed 06/08/2018
By Joe C

Excellent service, extremely down to earth and have a wonderful selection of cars

Excellent company, highly recommended

★★★★★

★★★★★ Purchase verified
Reviewed 03/08/2018

By Andrew T

Fantastic service and communication. Lee was superb from start to finish and very honest. The car came with an AA warranty and 12 months AA roadside breakdown. The car was perfectly presented upon collection.

Excellent outfit, can’t recommend highly enough

★★★★★

★★★★★ Purchase verified

Status: Published 

Reviewed 03/08/2018

By Mark B

I bought a second-hand Golf from PF Car Sales and was delighted with the experience. There was no ‘hard sell’, they were very relaxed about giving me a proper test drive and allowed me to take my time with a detailed inspection. My uncle (car expert, mechanic) came with me to buy the car and said he had never seen a second-hand car in such good condition. Very pleased with the whole process and would definitely recommend. Will also be using PF in future.

Helpful and trustworthy .

Purchase verified.   Reviewed 13/06/2018

By Susan A

I was very pleased with the experience of buying my next car through PF car sales . Very helpful ,answered any queries I had ,also gave me information concerning my old vehicle. Have already suggested them to friends .

2017

Genuine, Hassle free, Quality cars.

Having seen their excellent reviews. I decided to travel to view a specific car I’d seen on Autotrader. Left alone to look at it. Looked at all there other cars. Which made my decision harder !. Excellent genuine cars and people. You will not be disappointed… Thank you.

Kerry P - Oldbury

2017

Mind blowing experiance

Had a fantastic experience, staff were really helpful would definanlty recommend to everyone, helped me make my mind up on the vehicle I wanted but at the same time was left to think about it before I made any decisions will defiantly be returning for my next purchase!

Amar S - Manchester

2017

Quality car with no hassle

Cars here seem to be of a better than usual standard and are well prepared for sale, mine certainly was almost immaculate and is running perfectly so far. Lee takes a no hassle approach, there was no messing about or random loopholes/extras or dodgy dealing like you get with other dealers. The prices are perfectly fair for the quality they seem to be offering and they gave me a very good trade-in for my old car too. Very happy! Ben, 2007 Mercedes SLK 280.

Ben - Burton on trent

2017

Fantastic service with no gimmicks

Absolutely 100% happy with my car and the service I got from this PF CAR SALES I was aloud to walk around with our any hassle the price I saw was the price I paid with no hidden extras the paper work was quick and simple and I drove my car away thankyou PF car sales

PD - Lichfield

5 Star Service

Top Car Sales!

Just brought our 2nd car from PF Car Sales, Wonderful friendly staff, very experienced knowledge, found the ideal car for me! Great value for money! Definitely worth a visit.

Kirsty - Burton